You must upload a base image in order to create a new Plan. The base image will serve as the master plan that will be applied to all future surveys. The master plan can be replaced later. It is also possible to replace the plan of the previous surveys.
Who can use this feature?
|Super Admin||Site Manager||Team Admin||Surveyor||Collaborator||Viewer|
Remove a plan
Creating a new plan
- From the side panel of the home screen, select the site that you want to create(add) plans.
- Click [ +Add Plan] on the top right of the screen.
- Select the plans you want to add. Each image will be added as a single plan. Or you can bulk add plans as above. You can continue scaling the uploaded plan.
Note: Supported files: JPG, PNG, SVG
Removing and editing a plan
Caution: This action will affect the entire space. The data belonging to the plan (all the surveys and data) will be deleted at the same time.
- Select the site you want to remove or edit the plan from
- Click the kebab menu on the plan
- Select one of the dropdown menus.
- Rename will allow you to add a description or rename the plan.
- Duplicate will allow you to duplicate the plan.
- Plan Manager will allow you to scale, update, edit, and annotate the plan.
- Delete will remove the plan from the site.
Note: Deleted sites will be temporarily stored in the recovery section for 30 days.
4. Go to Recovery > Sites to restore or permanently delete the plan.