Editing plans in the site setting

Introduction 

Edit the plans (name, description, and order of the plans).  The changes made is applied to the plan view in the site profile. (HOME)

 

Who can use this feature? 

  Super Admin Site Manager Team Admin Surveyor Collaborator Viewer
Edit floor :check_mark: :check_mark: :minus: :minus: :minus: :minus:

 

Accessing the floor setting 

How_to_access_the_floor_setting_.gif

  1. Click the [Setting] button in the header of Home.
  2. Select the [Sites] under the SITE MANAGEMENT.
  3. Select the site you want to edit from the site list and click the [Edit] button on the right end of the site.  This will take you to the Site Setting.
  4. Select the [Floor] tab in the site setting.

Editing the floors

How_to_edit_floor_descriptions.gif

  1. Click on the plan to rename it.

  2. Click and Drag the plans to change the order.

  3. Click the [Note pad icon] to add the plan description.

  4. Click the [Copy icon] to duplicate the plan.

  5. Click the [Delete icon] to delete the plan.

  6. Click the [Continue] button to save the changes.

Caution: Deleting a plan removes all of the surveys that were conducted on the plan.

Note: Updating a new floor plan is done in the Plan Manager.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.