Who can use this feature?
|Super Admin||Site Manager||Team Admin||Surveyor||Collaborator||Viewer|
Note: Access is limited to the user's defined permissions.
Any shared surveys are expired by changing the expiration date or removing it from the data management page.
- From Home, navigate to the settings page.
- Click "Overview" under Data Management.
- Hover over the survey row and select [Delete].
- Press [Delete] to confirm the action.
Note: Once removed, the action cannot be undone.