A deleted site and plan are moved to Recovery where it is restored for 30 days. After 30 days, it is deleted forever.
Who can use this feature?
|Super Admin||Site Manager||Team Admin||Surveyor||Collaborator||Viewer|
Restoring a deleted site and plan
- Click the [Setting] button in the header.
- Select the [Recovery] under DATA MANAGEMENT.
- Select the [Site] or [Plan] tab on top of the recovery page.
- Select the Site or Plan to be recovered by clicking the kebab menu [・・・] right end.
- Select [Recover].
Note: If you are trying to restore a plan, but the original site no longer exists, you need to restore the site before restoring the plan.
Note: If the site of the plan is permanently deleted, all of the plans that are in restore is permanently deleted as well.