Introduction

Managing team permissions is primarily the responsibility of the Site Manager and by the Super Admin. The Site Manager has access to all team profiles, though they do not have the ability to see the data shared within the team. 

 

Who can use this feature? 

  Super
A
dmin
Site
Manager
Team
Admin¹
Surveyor Collaborator Viewer
Edit team permissions :check_mark: :check_mark: :minus: :minus: :minus: :minus:

 

Managing team permission

How_to_manage_team_perissions.gif

  1. Click the [Setting] button in the header of Home.

  2. Select the [Teams] under the USER MANAGEMENT.  

  3. Select the team to enter the Team Profile.

  4. Select the [Permissions] tab and configure the permissions settings for the team. Permissions are given as either Full Access or Limited Access.

  5. Click [Save]

Note: Team permission settings only configure access to the site. Any data added (tags, comments, measurements, etc) are kept within the team and not shared with other teams that may have access to the site. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.