Editing and deleting a team is available as part of the Beamo Plan(s) Enterprise.
Learn how to get more out of Beamo with Plans and Packs.

Introduction

Only super admins can create, edit, and delete teams.
A team admin can only edit the name and description for the team.

Who can use this feature? 

  Super
A
dmin
Site
Manager
Team
Admin
Surveyor Collaborator Viewer
Edit/Delete
All Teams
:check_mark: :minus: :minus: :minus: :minus: :minus:
Edit My team :minus: :minus: :check_mark: :minus: :minus: :minus:

 

Editing and deleting all teams 

Apr-02-2021_10-31-02.gif

  1. As a super admin, click the [Setting] button in the header of Home.
  2. Select the [Teams] under the USER MANAGEMENT.  (This will take you to the team setting page.)
  3. Click on the [Edit icon] right end of the team name.

Apr-02-2021_10-33-14.gif

  1. Click on the trash icon to remove this particular team. Click [Delete] to confirm.

Warning: Removing a team will remove all users and data of this particular team. This action cannot be undone. 

 

Editing a team

My_team_name_and_description_chnage_1.gif

  1. As a team admin, click the [Setting] button in the header of Home.

  2. Select [My Team] under USER MANAGEMENT.

  3. Select the team to enter the team profile page.

  4. Click on the [...] button in the header of the team profile page.

  5. Click [Edit] to edit the team name and description.
  1.  
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful