You can limit or give more access to external users to the 3D workspace by editing the information for the shared survey.
Who can use this feature?
|Super Admin||Site Manager||Team Admin||Surveyor||Collaborator||Viewer|
Note: Access is limited to the user's defined permissions.
What information can be edited?
The following information can be updated:
- Expiration date
- Setting (Tag, Mini-map, Tracks, Measurement)
- Time Comparison
- From Home, navigate to the settings page
- Click "Overview" under Data Management
- Hover over the survey row and select [Edit]
- Make the changes
Note: Expired surveys can be re-activated by setting a new expiration date.