You can delete the survey from the site profile plan list view. Deleted surveys will be stored in recovery for 30 days, during which time they can be restored or deleted completely.
Who can use this feature?
|Super Admin||Site Manager||Team Admin||Surveyor||Collaborator||Viewer|
Caution: When you delete a survey, all data belonging to that survey (tags, comments, measures, tracking tours, etc.) will be deleted at the same time. This will affect not only the data of your team but also the data of other teams.
Removing a survey
- From home, side panel select the site.
- Switch the plan view mode to the list view mode.
- Select the plan.
- Hover over the survey you want to delete and click the kebab menu.
- Select on Delete
- Confirm the action.
Note: The deleted survey will be temporarily stored in the recovery section for 30 days.
- Go to Recovery > survey to restore or permanently delete the survey.